LewisAleman.com Banner
         Home   
   Books   
   News   
Downloads
  Youtube  
   Biography   
  Facebook  
   Contact   
 
Lewis Aleman Vampire Author Photo
Sign Up for the Lewis Aleman Mailing List for News, Previews, & More!


The Anti-Vampire Tale, vampire novel

Buy at Amazon for fans of Twilight, House of Night

Buy at Barnes and Noble for fans of Eclipse, New Moon, Breaking Dawn, and True Blood

Free Preview of The Anti-Vampire Tale PDF Format

ISBN-10: 1615890289
ISBN-13: 978-1615890286

 

Bloodlines (The Anti-Vampire Tale, Book 2):
JUST ANNOUNCED - Books 3 & 4 will be coming out in 2014,
and a Maxine solo novel will follow soon after!!!

Quick-witted Ruby and her vampire boyfriend Simon leave the warm beaches of Florida and return to New Orleans, only to discover that someone is trying to kill her best friend Ambrosia. Since they've been gone, devious Edgar has taken over the local vampires in the aftermath of Roderick's death; he's gone power-mad with plans on exposing vampires to the world. Meanwhile, Desiree has traveled halfway across the globe, searching for an ancient secret and in the process uncovering the most deadly vampire legend of all. It's up to Ruby and Simon to save Ambrosia, shut down Edgar's insane plan, and survive the dormant horror that Desiree has awakened.

     

The Anti-Vampire Tale, a Vampire series by Lewis Aleman - an Amazon Bestseller and a Kindle Bestseller. Lewis Aleman, The Anti-Vampire Tale, vampire, young adult, author, book, novel, kindle, thriller, paranormal romance, bloodlines, twilight, horror, new orleans, kindle, nook
2007-2015 Lewis Aleman - All rights reserved.
Contents of this site including text and media may not be reproduced without prior written consent.