LewisAleman.com Banner

         Home   
   Books   
   News   
Downloads
  Youtube  
   Biography   
  Facebook  
   Contact   
 
Lewis Aleman Vampire Author Photo
Sign Up for the Lewis Aleman Mailing List for News, Previews, & More!


The Anti-Vampire Tale, vampire novel

Buy at Amazon for fans of Twilight, House of Night

Buy at Barnes and Noble for fans of Eclipse, New Moon, Breaking Dawn, and True Blood

Free Preview of The Anti-Vampire Tale PDF Format

ISBN-10: 1615890262
ISBN-13: 978-1615890262

 

The Anti-Vampire Tale, Book 1:
JUST ANNOUNCED - Books 3 & 4 will be coming out in 2014,
and a Maxine solo novel will follow soon after!!!

Simon is a vampire, prowling through the dark New Orleans streets that pulse with wild adventure and fangs gleaming in the shadows. He s spent the last few decades as a recluse, aching over a lost love. Now, he s put it behind him, thirsting to fulfill the raging inner need he s deprived himself for so long.

Ruby feels isolated and out of place lonely, shy, but too strong-minded to go along with the crowd. All that changes when she is dragged out for her birthday and ends up dancing with Simon mysterious, blue-eyed, and gorgeous. Her body tingles watching his muscled form move so fast, so smooth, so powerful. His smile is otherworldly, and his kiss charges her with electric energy. All seems to be going well until three other vampires appear in the crowd, turning the dance floor into a horror show.

The other vampires, led by the vicious Roderick, are after a new fix the new breed. It s a mix of blood and something secret that s driven them to a desperate addiction, making them reckless and willing to tear anyone apart to get to it, and Ruby s best friend, Ambrosia, has something they need to make it. When Ambrosia flees New Orleans for her life, they relentlessly hunt the one person who knows where she is: Ruby.

Stalked by ravenous vampires at every turn, Ruby s only hope for survival is her handsome new love. Through crowded dance floors, wild forests, high-speed car races, and even into Roderick s horrific dwelling filled with hostile vampires, Simon risks his life trying to keep her safe while being outnumbered at every turn and mesmerized by her every second even while facing death, danger, and darkness.

  

The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series
Episode 1 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 1

Episode 2 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 2

Episode 3 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 3, Part 1

Episode 4 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 3, Part 2

Episode 5 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 3, Part 3

Episode 6 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 3, Part 4

Episode 7 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 3, Part 5

Episode 8 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 4, Part 1

Episode 9 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 4, Part 2

Episode 10 - The Anti-Vampire Tale Video Reading Series - Chapter 4, Part 3

This is an ongoing video series of me reading The Anti-Vampire Tale. It's been in production for months now, so I'm excited that it's finally been released. The plan is to read through the entire novel in small, 5-10 minute segments, releasing a new video every week. Being that Iím sure no one wants to stare at me read for 5-10 minutes at a time, the videos fade from me to images and clips that relate to the story, many showcasing interesting sites around New Orleans. The videos will be posted on Youtube, Facebook, Goodreads, and here on my website. For best quality, watch the videos in HD 1080p.
  

The Anti-Vampire Tale, a Vampire series by Lewis Aleman - an Amazon Bestseller and a Kindle Bestseller. Lewis Aleman, The Anti-Vampire Tale, vampire, young adult, author, book, novel, kindle, thriller, paranormal romance, bloodlines, twilight, horror, new orleans, kindle, nook

© 2007-2015 Lewis Aleman - All rights reserved.
Contents of this site including text and media may not be reproduced without prior written consent.